Masterchef India Season 7 Winner, Judges, Host, Runner-up, Contestants Name

In the year 2020, Masterchef India made its long-awaited comeback because there is a huge fan base demanding another season. But for some reason, after the 6th season, there wasn’t any announcement for the next season. Right when the fans of the Masterchef India show were losing hope, they announced season 7 to be aired in 2023. And the very first episode of Masterchef India Season 7 was dropped on 2 January 2023. You can say that the lovers of this TV show got all they wanted. And today we will be taking a look at the details of the show like the winner, judges, host, runner-up, participating contestants, and much more. So yeah, grab your spoon and fork, it’s time to feast on some Masterchef nostalgia!

Winner of Masterchef India Season 7

Season 7 is still airing on television and also available on SonyLIV, which means the winner isn’t announced yet. We’ll keep you posted about that, and then we’ll have a little of our own digging on the background of the winner and what things made them win the title of Masterchef India in 2023. So stay tuned for that.

Runner-up of Masterchef India Season 7

As mentioned earlier, there is still time for the Masterchef India season 7 finale. And that’s why we don’t have any winner or runner-up names. But we’ll keep you posted, so check back in some time.

Judges and Mentors of Masterchef India Season 7

In the 7th season of the show, a new name has been added to the judge’s panel, and it is none other than Garima Arora, a Michelin-starred chef, and restaurateur. As a certified Masterchef lover, you may already know the other two judges, Ranveer Brar, and Vikas Khanna, since they have been part of the show for a long time now. These two guys are known to add a character to the show, which almost all the viewers like, including us. And their incredible achievement, talent, and exceptional culinary expertise are no hidden secret.

Contestants of Masterchef India Season 7

  • Ratika
  • Megha
  • Purnima
  • Shambho
  • Aruna Vijay
  • Urmila Baa
  • Priya Vijan
  • Ekta Malik
  • Priyanka Biswas
  • Santa Sharma
  • Rakhi Ganeriwal
  • Rohan Agnani
  • Nayanjyoti Saikia
  • Sakshi Tripathi
  • Subhojit Sen
  • Kamaldeep Kaur
  • Dyuti Banerjee
  • Vineet Yadav
  • Dhananjay Kode
  • Amjad Lala
  • Nazia Sultana
  • Kanupriya Marwah
  • Brijesh Pandya
  • Gurkirat Singh Grover
  • Arahant Jain
  • Biswajit Moharathi
  • Sachin Khatwani
  • Suvarna Bagul
  • Payal Kamat
  • Neelam Agarwal
  • Deepa Chauhan
  • Shishir Mehta
  • Yashu Verma
  • Mohabbat Singh Cheema
  • Chahat Gupta
Related Topics
MasterChef India Season 1 Winner MasterChef India Season 5 Winner
MasterChef India Season 2 Winner MasterChef India Season 6 Winner
MasterChef India Season 3 Winner MasterChef India Season 4 Winner