Yeh Hai Chahatein Star Plus TV Serial Wiki, Story, Timing, Cast Real Name

Yeh Hai Chahatein is an ongoing show under Start Plus TV Network, and this show is being produced by one and only Ekta Kapoor. The story of Yeh Hai Chahatein is about a gynaecologist who is raising her nephew. The show is all about romance & drama. Find out more about the show in the sections below.


Yeh Hai Chahatein has been on TV for over a year, and it has its fan following. The TV show is produced under the production house Balaji Telefilms, and it is like season 2 of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. In Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, the lead role was being played by Abrar Qazi & Sargun Kaur Luthra. The first episode of Yeh Hai Chahatein was released on 19 December 2019, and it has 269 episodes.

Yeh Hai Chahatein


The main story of Yeh Hai Chahatein is around Prisha, who is the niece of Ishita. Ishita is a gynaecologist, and she is raising her sister’s son Saransh as a single mother. She had to take care of Saransh after her sister died in an accident. Soon, Rishi enters her life, and she falls in love with him. Her life soon takes many unexpected turns, and you should watch Yeh Hai Chahatein to learn more about this exciting serial.


Yeh Hai Chahatein is aired on Star Plus from Monday to Saturday at 10:30 PM. The first episode was aired on 19 December 2019, and since then, it has been a high TRP show for Star Plus. Because of the popularity of the show, it is re-telecasted every day at 9:00 AM and 1:30 PM.

Cast Real Name

  • Sargun Kaur Luthra as PreeshaRudrakshKhurana
  • Abrar Qazi as RudrakshKhurana
  • YagyaBhasin as Saaransh Khurana
  • Vidhaan Sharma as SaaranshaKhurana (Until 2020)
  • Siddharth Sivpuri as Yuvraj Pillai
  • AishwaryaSakhuja as AhanaKhurana
  • IndraneilSengupta as Rajeev Khurana
  • Indira Krishnan as Vasudha Srinivasan
  • Katie Iqbal as Kaveri
  • Satyajit Sharma as BalrajKhurana
  • Vijay Kashyap as Gopal Krishna Srinivasan
  • AishwaryaKhare as Mahima Srinivasan
  • Mallika Nayak as Sharda Khurana
  • BikramjeetKanwarpal as Niketan Verma
  • Tanu Khan as Mishka Verma
  • RupeshKataria as Surya Raina