Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein Star Plus TV Serial Wiki, Story, Timing, Cast Real Name

Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein is a serial on Star Plus Network, and it went on air on 5 October 2020. The show is a drama serial that has elements of romance, comedy and emotions in it. The show is aired during the slot that was earlier reserved for Kasauti Zindagi Ki, and the lead roles in the show are played by Nail Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma& Ayesha Singh.


Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein is developed by LennaGangopadhyay, and the story has been written by Rajesh Chawla. The director of the show isJaydeep Sen and Ashwini Saraswat. This show is being produced under Cockcrow Entertainment Shaika Films. There are 126 episodes in the show. Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein is a hindi remake of Bengali Series kusumDola.


Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein is about a short-tempered yet kind-hearted girl who wishes to be a doctor. She is the daughter of Kamal Joshi, who is a police inspector. In the same district, another young officer is posted, whose name is Virat Chawan. The story revolves around the young police inspector and his romantic interest. You can watch this exciting series on Star Plus.


Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein is aired on Star Plus from Monday to Friday at 8:00 PM. This slot was earlier taken by Kasauti Zindagi Ki,but now the slot has been allocated to Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Mein. The repeat telecast time for this show is at 11:00 AM every day. You can also watch the show on Hotstar.

Cast Real Name

  • Neil Bhatt as ACP Virat Chavan
  • Aishwarya Sharma as PatralekhaMohite Patil (Pakhi)
  • Ayesha Singh as Sai Joshi
  • ShaileshDatar as NinadChavan
  • Bharati Patil as Ashwini NinadChavan
  • Adish Vaidya as Mohit Chavan
  • SnehaBhawsar as KarishmaChavan
  • KishoriShahane as Bhavani Chavan
  • Mridul Kumar Sinha as OmkarChavan
  • JitendraBohara as Sunny
  • SheetalMaulik as SonaliChavan
  • Mitali Nag as DevyaniChavan
  • Yamini Malhotra as ShivaniChavan
  • Vishavpreet Kaur as Vaishali Patil
  • Atul Mahajan as Nilesh Patil
  • Anjana Nathan as Usha
  • Yogendra Vikram Singh as SamratChavan
  • Sanjay Narvekar as Kamal Joshi
  • Yash Pandit as Akshay
  • KushagreDua as AmryGupte

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top