Shaadi Mubarak Star Plus TV Serial Wiki, Story, Timing, Cast Real Name

Shaadi Mubarak is a show under Star Plus Network, and the lead roles in this show are being played by Manav Gohil& Rati Pandey. This show was earlier named Love You Zindagi, but the name was later changed to Shaadi Mubarak. Check out more information about the show in the sections below.


Shaadi Mubarak is created by Shashi Mittal, and it is being directed by Ashish Srivastava. It is an Indian drama show that has 162 episodes. In addition to this, Shaadi Mubarak is being produced by Shashi Sumeet Productions. The first episode of the show was aired on 24 August 2020, and you can watch all the old episodes on the Hotstar platform.

Shaadi Mubarak Star Plus TV Serial


The story of Shaadi Mubarak is around Preeti. Preeti is a mother who lives with her children, but her son and his wife often disrespect her. After another round of arguments, she was asked to leave the house. This was when Preeti started working as an event planner. She partners with Keertan, and they both develop a friendship in the process. She challenges a lot of social stigmas and problems to make her business survive. You can watch Shaadi Mubarak find out if her business survives or if she would have to return to her son’s home.


Shaadi Mubarak is aired on Star Plus & Star Plus HD at 7:30 PM from Monday to Saturday. The show has a repeat telecast scheduled at 10:00 AM every day. In addition to this, you can watch the show on Disney+ Hotstar as well.

Cast Real Name

  • Manav Gohil as KeertanTibrewal
  • Rati Pandey as Preeti Jindal
  • Rajshri Thakur as Preeti Jindal (Rati Pandey replaced her)
  • Gaurav Sharma as Tarun Jindal
  • AkankshaSareen as Rati Jindal
  • RajeshwariSachdev as Kusum Kothari
  • Shefali Singh Soni as Juhi Kothari
  • AchherrBhaardwaj as Sumedh Kothari
  • Nisha Rawal as Chanda Rathore
  • Manu Malik as Sushant Tibrewal
  • Priyamvada Singh as Sneha Sushant Tibrewal
  • Sandeep Mehta as ShivrajTibrewal
  • Dolly Minhas as KushalaTibrewal
  • Ayushi Bhatia as Aastha Kothari
  • Aleya Ghosh as Priyanka Kothari
  • Trupti Mishra as Kajal Kothari
  • Ashwini Shukla as Sheena Shah
  • Hitesh Makhija as Neel Tibrewal
  • DnyanandaRamtirthkar as Phurti