Dhruv Tara – Samay Sadi Se Pare SAB TV Serial Wiki, Story, Timing, Cast Names

An Indian love drama television series called Dhruv Tara- Samay Sadi Se Pare. Ishaan Dhawan and Riya Sharma play the key parts. Dhruv and Tara, who come from two distinct eras, are at the centre of the narrative. A 17th-century princess named Tara travels across time and finds herself in the present, wherein she meets Dhruv. The program will debut on the SAB TV channel on February 20, 2023.

Dhruv Tara: Samay Sadi Se Pare, another new program from Sony Sab, will debut soon. The lead actors in the TV show, Dhruv Tara are Riya Sharma and Ishaan Dhawan. Sashi Sumeet Productions is the company in charge of the television series’ production.


Sab TV is gradually straying from the comedy category and airing content from all of them. A recent example is Dil Diyan Gallan. The male lead in the television series Dhroov Tara is Ishaan Dhawan, as well as the female lead is Rhea Sharma. Ishaan Dhawan most recently appeared in Gud Se Meetha Ishq on Star Bharat, and Rhea Sharma played Tulika in Banni Chow Home Delivery on Star Plus.

Hindi television viewers all around India are smitten with the hit show Dhruv Tara. The program follows a young child named Dhruv as he chases his dream of becoming an astronaut and follows his journey. The show has won praise from critics for its captivating plot, standout performances, and breathtaking graphics. The show is available to watch on several stations and streaming services like Hotstar for those who are interested. Dhruv Tara is a must-watch for everyone searching for an uplifting and enjoyable television experience because of its motivational message regarding following your ambitions and pursuing your passions.


The love story is eternal, as the show’s name implies. The love story of the male lead, Ishaan Dhawan, and the female lead, Rhea Sharma, will be depicted in the Dhruv Tara television series. The slogan wonders if two loves can reunite after bending time, and the love story is timeless.

It appears that the lovers chose to take another life in order to finish their unfinished love story from the previous existence. In the television series Dhruv Tara, Himani Sahani will portray the antagonist, with Gulfam Khan and Vineet Kumar Chaudhary rounding out the cast. Download the Sony Liv app or go online to sonyliv.com to learn more about the television series Dhruv Tara.


Dhruv Tara will be broadcast on the SAB television channel from Monday through Friday. On December 12, 2022, the company’s initial promotion went live.

Below are other show-related details:

  • Channel Name-SAB TV
  • Show Timings-Monday to Friday
  • Running Time-20-25 Minutes
  • Starting Date-20 February 2023
  • Language-Hindi
  • Country-India


The complete cast of TV show Dhruv Tara:

  • Riya Sharma As: Rajkumari Tarapriya
  • Ishaan Dhawan As: Dr. Dhruv Saxena
  • Narayani Shastri As: Rani Kanupriya
  • Yash Tonk As: Maharaj Devpratap Singh
  • Krishna Bharadwaj As: Rajkumar Mahaveer Singh
  • Swati Kapoor As: Ayesha Malhotra


  • Vineet Kumar Chaudhary
  • Gulfam Khan
  • Sushil Parashar
  • Himani Sahani