Top 10 Most Beautiful and Hottest Female Tennis Players in 2015

Professional tennis is a highly competitive game, but it has its share of glamour too, with some of the most beautiful ladies featuring among the top ranked pro tennis stars. These beauties are not only making history with their racquets but also because of their amazing beauty, which earns them a well deserved place in front of the camera too.

Here is a list of top 10 most beautiful and hottest female tennis players in the world 2015:

10. Laura Robson

Laura Robson

The British tennis player, Laura Robson is considered as one of the most attractive female tennis players in the world in 2015. This graceful diva turned pro in 2007 and is acclaimed for exhibiting amazing poise on the tennis court as well as her public appearances.

9. Sorana Cirstea

Sorana Cirstea

The next name on this list is that of the 24 year old Romanian tennis player, Sorana Cirstea, who made her professional debut in 2006 and has won 1 WTA and 7 ITF titles since then. Her current world ranking is 93, though she reached her highest ranking of 21 in 2013.

8. Bojana Jovanovski

Bojana Jovanovski

Next among the most beautiful and sexy female tennis players in 2015 is the 23 year old Serbian beauty, Bojana Jovanovski, who started her professional career in 2007. She is considered as one of the most marketable sportspersons in the world.

7. Mandy Minella

Mandy Minella

Mandy Minella is a 28 year old tennis player from Luxembourg, who holds the current rank of 148 on WTA rankings and is known more for her beauty than her game. This pretty woman turned pro in 2001 and reached her career highest ranking of 66 in 2012.

6. Caroline Wozniacki

Caroline Wozniacki

Caroline Wozniacki of Denmark is the next name among the most beautiful female tennis stars of 2015. The 24 year old stunner started her professional career in 2005 and has come a long way since then, earning 22 WTA and 4 ITF titles till date. She currently holds the number 8 ranking, though she was able to reach number 1 in 2010.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *